University of Southern California Reservoir Monitoring Consortium The USC Andrew and Erna Viterbi School of Engineering USC
Faculty

Aminzadehthumb
Prof. Fred Aminzadeh

Executive Director
Reservoir Monitoring Consortium
HED 310
Phone: (213) 821-4268
Email: faminzad@usc.edu

Prof. Iraj Ershaghi
Director of the Petroleum Engineering Program,
Director of the West Coast Petroleum Technology Transfer Council, USC
Executive Director of the Chevron–USC Center for Smart Oilfield Technologies at USC
Email: ershaghi@usc.edu

 

Prof. Muhammad Sahimi
Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk,
HED 205
Phone: (213)740-2064
Email: moe@usc.edu
Prof. Charles G. Sammis
Expert in earthquake and fault mechanics
Professor of Earth Sciences and Materials Science
Phone: (213) 740-5836, (626) 799-6797
Email: sammis@usc.edu

Prof. Kristian Jessen

Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk,
HED 311
Phone: (213) 740-2073
Email: jessen@usc.edu
 

Prof. Cyrus Shahabi

Director, Information Laboratory (InfoLAB) , Computer Science Department
University of Southern California
PHE-306a
Phone: (213) 740-8162
Email: shahabi@usc.edu
 

Prof. Farnoush Banaei-Kashani

Associate Director of Research, Integrated Media Systems Center
3737 Watt Way,
PHE 334
Phone: (213)821 0876
Email: banaeika@usc.edu
 

Prof. Urbashi Mitra

Professor, Electrical Engineering -- Systems
Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering
540 EEB
Phone: (213) 740 4667
Email: ubli@usc.edu
 

Dr. Donald G. Hill

Hill Petroleum
Phone: 925) 437-5748
Email: dgh@hillpetro.com
Prof.Jalal Abedi
Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Schulich School of Engineering
University of Calgary 
Email:  jabedi@ucalgary.ca

Prof.
Behnam Jafarpour
Mork Family Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Southern California
925 Bloom Walk
Phone: (213)740-2228
Email: behnam.jafarpour@usc.edu